Asociados

Chile

Asociación Chilena de Empresas de Factoring (Achef) Padre Mariano 181, oficina 403, Providencia, Santiago de Chile www.achef.cl  Sr. Rodrigo Carvallo P. Tel: (56 2) 235 0584 rcarvallo@achef.cl

Colombia

Factoring Bancolombia www.factoringbancolombia.com
Sr. Juan Gonzalo Tobon JUTOBON@bancolombia.com.co

Perú

Banco de Crédito BCP Sede Central, Centenario 156, La Molina 15026, Lima Perú. www.viabcp.com Sra. Mónica Rivas mrivas@bcp.com.pe
APEFAC
apefac.com
Sr. Luis Terrones
lterrones@apefac.com

Holanda

Factors Chain International, FCI www.fci.nl Sr. Julio Nielsen Miembro de la Junta Directiva FELAFAC. jnielsen@eurocapital.cl (56-02) 2 240-9799 Keizersgracht 559 1017 DR Amsterdam The Netherlands Tel: +31-20-6270306 Fax: +31-20-6257628

México

AMEFAC
factoraje.com.mx
Sra. Isela Muciño isela@factoraje.com.mx